Defence Updates 481 – Navy High-Speed Boats, Army Develops Own Quadcopter, Chandrayaan-2 Delayed05:08

  • 0

Top 5 Latest Indian Defence News Headlines on today’s “Indian Defence Updates” episode are as follows :

🔴Support Our Work :

1. Two High-Speed Interceptor Boats Inducted Into Navy.
2. Indian Army Develops Its Own Quadcopter Which Can Drop Grenades.
3. Chandrayaan-2 Launch Delayed To April-End, Says ISRO Chief.
4. HAL And L&T Sign MoU To Manufacture Private Industry-Made PSLV Rockets.
5. Indo-US Mini 2+2 Reviews Indo-Pacific Partnership.

⭐ SUBSCRIBE New Channel ‘Defence Insight’:

⭐For More Defence News & Updates, Visit ►⭐

Hello Defence Lovers, #DefenceUpdates ke is episode No. 481 mai humne apko Indian Armed Forces se related latest Top 5 Indian Defence News & Updates btayi hai, Hume Umeed hai ki apko yeh episode pasand ayega.

In today’s fresh “Defence Updates” episode No. 481 we have shared some latest Indian Defence Updates about the Great Indian Armed Forces which consists of Indian Army, Indian Air Force & Indian Navy.
Here are the Top 5 Latest Indian Defence News Headlines for today in Hindi. Join us as we take a closer look at the Defence Updates #481.

🔴 Recommended Playlist – Biography Series :

🔴 Recommended Playlist – Defence Talks Series :–K_iDk91E8bz

🔴 Recommended Playlist – Defence Updates Series :

🔴 Recommended Playlist – Defence Gyaan Series :

🔴 Recommended Playlist – Top 10 Series :

▶Also Watch, Top 10 Amazing Facts About Marcos Special Forces :

▶Also Watch, Top 10 Most Dangerous Snipers In The World :


→Instagram ►
→Facebook ►
→Twitter ►
→Website ►
→Facebook ►
→Instagram ►

About : Defence Squad is a No. 1 Indian Defence YouTube Channel where you will find videos related to the Great Indian Defence – Indian Army, Indian Navy & Indian Air Force and other related updates In Hindi.

This video shares today’s Latest Indian Defence News & Updates where Each & Every Indian Defence News & Indian Defence Updates are covered.

Bookmark and Share
    1. Defence Squad
    2. Suman Singh
    3. Arun Kumar Singh
    4. SAABKA
    5. Akhilesh Bhadula
    6. Inderh Dev Raam
    7. Padmabati Panda
    8. Anant Gautam
    9. Rasmiranjan Bal
    10. Rasmiranjan Bal
    11. Rasmiranjan Bal
    12. Shamik Bhattacharyya

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"