Cinematic FPV Racing Drone – MENGA SHOWREEL 202000:00

  • 6,994 views

Cinematic FPV Racing Drone – MENGA SHOWREEL 2020

Instagram.com/mengafpv
Facebook.com/mengafpv

Big shootout to @ImpulseRC for making the best, supporting me and keeping me in the air.
Visit the website : https://impulserc.com/

Music: Origine by ELSE
https://soundcloud.com/else-official/else-origine-1

Talents (in order of appearance):
• Simone Castro @simonerunx
• Brandy Brandner @brandybrandner
• Camille Armand @camille.armand
• Nicolas Ligonnet @nicojii
• Brian Gzk @m2gzk
• Jacob Wester @Jacob Wester
• Antoine Adelisse @antoine_adelisse
• Léo Slemett @leoslemett
• Dob @dob_durden
• Piotr Więcek @piotrwiecek @Candy Machine
• Martin Fourcade @martinfourcade
• Stuntman Let me know who you are !
• Andrius Vasiliauskas @andriusvasiliauskasdrift
• krzysztof Romanowski @22romanowski
• Max Vaughton @maxvaughton
• James Deane @James Deane
• Sir Chris Hoy @chrishoy1
• Red Bull Driftbrothers @Red Bull Driftbrothers
• Jack Shanahan @jackshanahan59
• Conor Shanahan @conorshanahan79
• Mickael Bimboes @WINTERACTIVITY
• Solan Dejouy @Solan Freerider

My drone setup:
Frame: ImpulseRC APEX
Motors: T-MOTOR BlackBird
FC: KISS v2
ESC: KISS 4 in 1
VTX: TBS Unify Evo
RX: TBS Crossfire Nano RX with Immortal T antenna
Fpv Cam: Foxeer Predator mini v4 1.8mm
Props: Ethix S5

Camera:
GoPro Hero 8 Black
Polar Pro Cinema Series

Radio: FrSky Taranis X9D Special Edition
TX: TBS Crossfire + TBS Diamond antenna

Goggles: Fat Shark HDO + True-D 3.8
Longrange receiver: Clearview PRO 5.8Ghz

Cinematic Drone:
Dji Mavic 2 Pro
PolarPro Cinema Series Collection filters

DSRL Camera:
Panasonic Lumix GH5 + Leica 12-60mm f/2.8-4 + Leica 25mm f/1.4
ND Filter: Hoya Variable ND

Contact me: mengafpv@gmail.com

Bookmark and Share
    1. Fincky
    2. Richard Geres
    3. Doc late
    4. Gerd JÄGER
    5. luneFPV
    6. ED FPV
    7. Ludo Fpv
    8. Filip Radelic
    9. Black Bird FPV
    10. Crazy Bristles FPV
    11. Yann Carré
    12. PIT FPV
    13. AquilaFPV
    14. Jojo L'ASticot
    15. Louis P Floyd
    16. avpfilms
    17. Raphael Boudreault-Simard
    18. Annabel

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"