FPV Quads chasing the jet boat on the Deschutes River05:45

  • 44,644 views

We are talking drones! Since I cant fly my quads and run the boats at the same time we got guys from NW FPV and Central Oregon FPV together for a chase day with the quads. The footage came out great and are looking forward to doing it again soon. If you would like to come out and fly along hit us up. Huge thanks to SharklotusFPV https://www.youtube.com/sharklotusfpv and Adrian Higham https://www.youtube.com/user/vokeswaagin/videos for the help!

Here is whats in our daily video production gear bag http://a.co/gfvZeQP

Website http://www.warfighteroutfitters.org
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/warfighterout…
Insta http://www.instagram.com/warfighterou…
Twitter http://www.twitter.com/warfighterguide

As always, we could not do our thing or provide content without the sponsorship from these fine Companies.

Wounded Warrior Project https://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/
Arch Venture Partners https://http://www.archventure.com/
Y Marina https://http://www.ymarinaboats.com/
Jama Boats http://www.jamaboats.com/
Pavati marine https://www.pavatimarine.com/
The Fly Fishers place https://www.flyfishersplace.com/
NW Steelheaders http://nwsteelheaders.org/
Cabela’s https://www.facebook.com/CabelasSpringfield/
CVT https://cascadiatents.com/
Brad’s Killer Fishing gear http://bradskillerfishinggear.com/
Shortbus Flashers http://www.shortbusflashers.com/index.html
ProCure baits and scents https://www.pro-cure.com/
Performance Authority http://www.performanceauthoritybend.com/
EVO Gimbals https://www.evogimbals.com/
S&C Rod racks http://www.sandcrodrack.com/
Les Schwab Tires https://www.lesschwab.com/
Rays food place http://www.gorays.com/
Scotty http://scotty.com/
H&H Outfitters https://www.hhoutfitter.com/
Western Whitewater http://www.westernwhitewater.org/index.html
Intermountain jetboat https://www.ijba.net/
Bend Heroes Foundation http://bendheroes.org/
The Scotch https://thescotch.org/
Northwestern Home loans http://northwesternhomeloans.com/
Howells Realty Group http://www.blackbutte.com/
Sisters Rental http://www.sistersrental.com/
R&O construction http://robinsonandowen.com/
Capstone https://http://www.capstonecpas.com/

Bookmark and Share
    1. Shark Lotus FPV
    2. Solo FPV
    3. Johny Bravo
    4. Justin Myers

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"