Who Wins? Aasbo in 2011 vs. Aasbo in 201900:00


Subscribe to Formula DRIFT: http://ow.ly/mhLYi

Welcome to Formula DRIFT, the Official home of Formula Drift on Youtube. Judged on execution and style, rather than who finishes the course in the fastest time, Drifting is where Action Sports meet Motorsports, and is often compared to the freestyle nature of skateboarding and motocross.

Follow Formula Drift on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FormulaDrift
Like Formula Drift on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FormulaDRIFT
For loads more info visit: http://www.formulad.com/

Bookmark and Share
    1. TheScreamingDonkey
    2. Joel Morales
    3. Назарій Гуляк
    4. Funking Prink
    5. xxTyphoid
    6. David Remirez
    7. Big D Fitness
    8. Ben Pedder
    9. Barryzoo 92
    10. Chris S
    11. BLAZE
    12. Peter Lammerts
    13. The Essay
    14. nicocrank
    16. Smatlom Gaming
    17. SixSpeedGaming
    18. Mark Plays

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"