Beamng drive – Quadcopter with Minigun Crashes, Сhases, Fails05:50

  • 366,863 views

Quadrocopter with a MiniGun Crashes, Сhases, Fails in beamng drive. Subscribe to my channel: https://goo.gl/jHvMdv. The developer of the “quadcopter” –
https://www.youtube.com/user/Daz050571
———————————————————————————————————–
Mods used:
1) DJPLOPPER MEGA PACK MOD – https://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/
2) Beam Mountains (map) – https://www.beamng.com/threads/beam-mountains-name-suggestions-and-testers-needed.36704/
3) Farming pack – v4.0 – https://www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v4-0.29159/
4) Minecraft map – https://www.beamng.com/threads/minecraft-map-remake.34895/
5) Plane Cessna L-19 / O-1 Bird Dog – https://www.beamng.com/threads/cessna-l-19-o-1-bird-dog.37186/page-2#post-557204
6) Javielucho Mad Mod – https://www.beamng.com/resources/javielucho-mad-mod.1395/
7) Whalefred’s Wooly World Map – https://www.beamng.com/resources/whalefreds-wooly-world.1978/
8) RG R/C Pack – https://www.beamng.com/resources/rg-r-c-pack.745/
9) Nissan Skyline GT-R (R32) Rocket Bunny – https://www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/27020-nissan-skyline-gt-r-r32-rocket-bunny.html
10) BKL Car Crushing Facility – https://www.beamng.com/threads/bkl-car-crushing-facility.21187/
11) D-Series Deployable Pontoons – https://www.beamng.com/resources/d-series-deployable-pontoons.2451/
12) Stiggy – https://www.beamng.com/resources/stiggy.2537/
13) Avro Arrow (plane) – https://www.beamng.com/threads/avro-arrow.43282/#post-654077
14) Me262 (plane) – https://www.beamng.com/threads/me262.43667/#post-659977
15) Old Rope – https://www.beamng.com/resources/old-rope.2657/
16) More parts for T-series – https://www.beamng.com/resources/more-parts-for-t-series.2242/
17) Siren & Horn Mod AND MORE – https://www.beamng.com/threads/siren-horn-mod-and-more-3-4-beta-work-with-0-10-0-0.38669/
18) Codename : oldsfullsize
https://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
19) Quadcopter – https://www.beamng.com/threads/dh-experimental-quadcopter.46737/page-2
———————————————————————————————————–
Watch more videos:
1) Saw death machines in beamng drive – https://goo.gl/kyScyV
2) Destroying cars – https://goo.gl/Z7bLz8
3) Beamng drive death falls – https://goo.gl/tcql4u
4) Car crusher – https://goo.gl/8YQLlp
5) Wrecks Cars – https://goo.gl/IGKQGc
6) Suspension – https://goo.gl/tiwdnZ
——————————————————————
Music used:
1) Zookeepers & Heuse – Mercury [NCS Release]
2) Ship Wrek, Zookeepers & Trauzers – Vessel [NCS Release]
3) Anikdote – Turn It Up [NCS Release]

Bookmark and Share
    1. ad soyad
    2. con vlogz125
    3. Kendrell Spriggs
    4. Jeremiah M
    5. BeamNg Pro
    6. Алтынаи Абдуллина
    7. José Serpa
    8. Aliyev Hesen
    9. Michael T
    10. Igor Sysoev
    11. KAU Колесников Юрий
    12. Đức Phan Nguyễn Minh
    13. Đức Phan Nguyễn Minh
    14. Đức Phan Nguyễn Minh
    15. Tricky fox7
    16. TheDogeFullHD :D
    17. TheDogeFullHD :3
    18. Трёхполосник
    19. CRASH Therapy
    20. Fergus Anderson
    21. Fergus Anderson
    22. Fergus Anderson
    23. GAMESBABA
    24. Trentyn Game's
    25. Matthew Clark
    26. Євген бро
    27. Remi Remi
    28. Techy Vansh
    29. GAMİNGTÜRK
    30. John ProTV
    31. Isaac Veyron
    32. Panda Life
    33. Panda Life
    34. GAMİNGTÜRK
    35. GAMİNGTÜRK
    36. Zamilovanej Blázen
    37. Nicolas
    38. Nicolas M.
    39. skobite123
    40. CajuAtrevidoFofis CajuAtrevidoFofis
    41. CajuAtrevidoFofis CajuAtrevidoFofis
    42. CajuAtrevidoFofis CajuAtrevidoFofis
    43. Gianni Power
    44. felix gamer
    45. arbiter and the creeper
    46. Arbiter and the iron golem
    47. Eduardo Arce

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"