BEST WIFI FPV RC DRONE 2MP Camera With Foldable Arm – XY017HW | Unboxing Testing | Shamshad Maker10:10

  • 0

BEST WIFI FPV RC DRONE 2MP Camera With Foldable Arm – XY017HW | Unboxing & Testing | Shamshad Maker

you can buy this Drone….

– With altitude hold mode function provides stable flight.
– With wifi function can be connected APP, APK system to take pictures, video, real-time transmission through the phone camera image.
– With 2.0MP 720P wide angle camera give wide range high definition pictures and video.
– With 3.7V 900mAh battery, the fly time up to 10 mins.
– With Headless Mode,no need to adjust the position of aircraft before flying .
– With One key to return function makes it easily to find the way home.
– 2.4GHz Technology Adopted for Anti-Interference.
– 4 Channel which can do ascend, descend, forward, backward, left sideward fly, right sideward fly and rolling 360°.
– 6-axis gyro which can have more stable flying and be easy to control.
– It have 3-level flight speed to switch that can make more fun with the flying.
– It can realize 3D tumbling 360°rolling in four directions with 4 LED lights.
– Adopt special plastic body, strong toughness, strong resistance to fall
– this product is suitable for indoor / outdoor flight
The quadcopter fuselage is made of high strength and resistant engineering plastics,lightweight and durable resistance.

Function: Up/down, Forward/backward, Turn left/right, Sideward flight, LED Light, Headless Mode, One Key Automatic

Brand name: XIANGYU
Item name: XY017HW WIFI FPV RC Quadcopter
Frequency: 2.4G
Channel: 4ch
Gyro: 6 axis
Product battery: 3.7V 900mAh (Included)
Charging time: About 2h
Flying time: About 12mins
R/C distance: 80m

Electro-Light – Symbolism [NCS Release]
➞ Facebook…
➞ SoundCloud
➞ Twitter
➞ YouTube…

Bookmark and Share
    1. ashish kasare
    2. Harshgoel36515 Harshgoel36515
    3. Harshgoel36515 Harshgoel36515
    4. yash Bhatia
    5. Sk Deasi
    6. V. Akaash Varadharajan Akaash
    7. Sushil Srivastava
    8. Rafee Vava
    9. Suryakant Godale
    10. Suryakant Godale
    11. Kavita Saxena
    12. Sarita Maurya
    13. Ravi Kumar
    14. vimal kumar

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"